Operations Management

Maintenance management

Our team can help you set objectives and will assist you in the commissioning of a preventive maintenance program. Take advantage of our expertise in various areas, from inventory taking to task definition and maintenance scheduling or the commissioning of a computerized maintenance management system. We can also help you optimize the use of your current maintenance management system.

Follow-up and control

For your important projects, an external auditor can help you save time and money and ensure that you are investing in high-quality services. Axiomatech offers the following services: performance audit, cost control, assistance in preparing budgets, replacement programs, construction cost savings and so on.

Assets management

In a context of sustainable development and taking into account the challenges involved in the rational use of resources in managing facilities and meeting regulatory obligations, we can assist you in the development and implementation of a master plan. This will include objectives and a critical path as well as appropriate performance indicators.

Commissioning and recommissioning

Whether for existing facilities or new facilities, our team will be able to assess the performance of your heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) systems and make the necessary recommendations to meet your energy efficiency requirements.

For more information on our services, contact us.

Our expertise

  • Inventory
  • Maintenance planning
  • Maintenance scheduling and tasking
  • Commissioning
  • Audit
  • Continuous improvement
  • Replacement programs
  • Budget preparation and follow-up
  • Master planning

Comments are closed.

Gestion de l’exploitation

Gestion de la maintenance

Notre équipe peut vous aider à fixer des objectifs et vous appuiera dans la mise en place d’un programme d’entretien préventif. Profitez de notre expertise dans différents domaines, de la prise d’inventaire à la définition de tâches et du calendrier d’entretien ou encore de la mise en place d’un système informatisé de gestion de maintenance. Nous pouvons également vous aider à optimiser l’utilisation de votre système actuel de gestion de maintenance.

Mesure, suivis et contrôle

Pour vos projets importants, un vérificateur extérieur peut vous permettre d’épargner temps et argent tout en garantissant la qualité de votre investissement. Axiomatech vous offre les services suivants : audit de performance, contrôle des coûts, assistance dans la préparation de budgets, programme de remplacement, etc.

Gestion des actifs

Dans un contexte de développement durable et en tenant compte des enjeux de rationalisation des ressources allouées à la gestion des installations et des obligations règlementaires, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans le développement et la mise en œuvre d’un plan directeur. Ce plan comprendra les objectifs, les étapes stratégiques à suivre ainsi que les indicateurs de performance associés.

Mise en service (commissioning) et remise en service (recommissioning)

Que ce soit pour des installations existantes ou de nouvelles installations, notre équipe est en mesure de valider la performance de vos systèmes de chauffage, ventilation et conditionnement de l’air (CVCA) et d’émettre les recommandations nécessaires pour satisfaire vos besoins dans un contexte d’efficacité énergétique.

Pour plus d’information sur nos services, contactez-nous.

Expertise

  • Inventaire
  • Programme d’entretien
  • Tâches et calendrier d’entretien
  • Mise en service
  • Audit
  • Amélioration continue
  • Programme de remplacement
  • Budget d’entretien
  • Plan directeur

Les commentaires sont clos.